NOTICE

Date: 06/03/2019

Essay Writing Competition On "Gender Sensitization"

This is to inform all the students of B.Sc. SEM-II (Chemistry) that, the Department of Chemistry will be organized an Essay Writing Competition on Topic – "Gender Sensitization". The interested students should submit the essay to Dr. V. M. Shivankar or Prof. N. G. Telkapalliwar on or before 20/03/2019.

Note:

- 1) Use A4 size pages (Maximum three pages)
- 2) Essay should be handwritten.
- 3) Don't use images.
- 4) Essay should be prepared individual or group of students (Maximum 3 students).

Principa

Dr. P. C. Pawar PRINCIPAL

DR. AMBEDKAR COLLEGE NAGPUR

Incharge of Activity:

1) Dr. V. M. Shivankar

2) Prof. N. G. Telkapalliwar

Report of Essay Writing Competion on "Gender Sensitization"

Date of Essay Submission: 20/03/2019

Department of Chemistry organized an Essay writing Competition on "Gender Sensetization" for B.Sc. Chemistry Students to sensitize the young students on Gender and issues related to it. Essay writing is not just a method of academic assessment, but also an art. This is an art of reporting and describing about a topic. The students were asked to write Essay on the topic "Gender Sensitization". Eighty one (81) students submitted the essay. The essay was judged on the basis of the student's vocabulary, presentation and creativity. The certificates were distributed to the selected students. The purpose of the competition was to encourage the students to enhance their thinking and writing skills. The essays were well written by the students. The activity was organized by Dr. V. M. Shivankar and Prof. N. G. Telkapalliwar. The winners of this essay competition were:

Name of Student	Winner Position
Mr. Dwidhesh Khaikar	First
Mr. Archit Patil	First
Ms. Sneha Sakhare	Second
Ms. Anjali Patil	Second
Ms. Priya Waghmare	Third
Mr. Tahir Sheikh	Third

List of Students

Dr. Ambedkar College, Deekshabhoomi, Nagpur Department of Chemistry

Essay Writing Competition on "Gender Sensitization"

Date of Essay Submission: 20/03 (2019

Name of Teacher In-Charge: (1) Dr. V. M. Shivankar

(2) Prof. N. G. Telkapalliwar

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	Signature	Remarks
1.	Bhupali Kalita	B.SC-IISem	Bhupali	
2.	Bhagyashee K. Bawankule	B.Se. II Sem	Diyak	
3]	Sanchita A. Shelke	Bsc I Sem	Scholke	
4]	Achal N. wakde	BSC II Sem	Aveisal	
5.	Pragati M. Mure	BSC IIsem	Psagaty.	
6.	Shectal. R. Grond	B. Sc I Sem	Shirtal	
7.	Ayushi T. Jambhulkas	B.Sc. II sem	For.	
8)	Sanjana Laddhad	BSC I sem	Lenjan	
3)	Paoja Singt	BSC Ison	Poje	
10)	Branch Bhagat	BSc I sem		
11)	Briga Vishwakarma	BSC II sem	Buya	
12)	Bhagyashroe T. Dhuldhas	B.sc II sem	Shildhan	
13)		BSC I Sem		
19.	Pradnya H. Pelong	BSC. Asom	, ply,	
15)	Takir N Sheish	BSC · II sem	Theish	
16)	Yamesh lithare	BSC-II sen	Ginelly	
(1)	Stohall p. Beindiel	BSCIBAN	Pharou	

(N. G. Telkapallium)

Teacher In-Charge

Mulanlar (D3, v. M. shivankar)

Essay Writing Competition on "Gender Sensitization"

Date of Essay Submission: 20/03/2019

Name of Teacher In-Charge: (1) Dr. V. M. Shivankar

(2) Prof. N. G. Telkapalliwar

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	Signature	Remarks
18.	Meman M. Salone	BSc II Sem	ManasiSalore	
19.	Anushka Tumole		muchles	
20	Anjali N. Pardhi	BSC IISPM	Anjal	
21.	vivek. D. Meshram	BSC-Isem		
22	vivek . R. Meshram	BSC-Isem	vivex	
23	Alohinay . g. chaudham	1352 - 11 sem	As .	
24	Samit & Dhoke	Bsc-IIsem	Bamit-	
25	Shiram R Narad	Bisc - IIseni		
26	Deepak A. Pregapati	Bisco IIsam	perpet	
	Tanmout shende			
27		B. sc-IIsem	Æ	
28	Sorthak R. Parate	B 9c #3em	naharate	
29.	Aphinal mother	B.9c Isem	/1/.	
20.	Archit. Jambhull	BSCIISenRT	· fer	
31.	Dwidesh Kharikar	BSC II sem 18	- avel.	
32.	Tanay Meshran	BSC II SemBT		
33.	Sushma R. Gairwad		Egginoad	

(N. G. Telkcypallium) Teacher In-Charge Mylanlar)

(N. G. Telkcypallium) (DS, v.m. shivankar)

Essay Writing Competition on "Gender Sensitization"

Date of Essay Submission: 20/03/2019

Name of Teacher In-Charge: (1) Dr. V. M. Shivankar

(2) Prof. N. G. Telkapalliwar

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	Signature	Remarks
34)	Vaibbari B. Patil	BSC I SET9	1	
35]	Garri P. Raut	BSCIsem	Qui	
36]	Diveya Bhagat	BSCAsem	DAYA.	
37)	Anjali Pahil	BSC IL Sem	Josephalin	
38)	Gonali G. Diyewar	BSC II sem		
39)	Sayali A. Galbhiye	BSCISem	Syajoniye	
	Ciamita Ramteke	BSC II sem	Cantife -	
41)	Amunta Shinde	BSC IIdem	Alundo	
42)	Tarun Tali	BSCITALM	Tarastil	
43)	Kanchan Shimpi	BSc II sem	John Milli	
440	Prasidhi Thakre	B. Sc Dsem	(park	
40	RETWER LERROY	B. S. St Sem	Tems	
46)	Chetana Gantam	Brsc D Sam	Quitaus	
47)	Harshal Bambole	B. Sc I Sem	(Hobannosty)	
48)	Laxmi P. alalde	B.Sc. I sem	Chalde	
49)	Sneha B. Sakhare	BSC II sem		
50)	Reach N. Revikuas	BSC A Sem	Bekch	

(N. G. Telkapalliwa) Teacher In-Charge Wanka?

(N. G. Telkapalliwa) (Dr. v. m. shivan kar)

Essay Writing Competition on "Gender Sensitization"

Date of Essay Submission: 20 (03 | 2019

Name of Teacher In-Charge: (1) Dr. V. M. Shivankar

(2) Prof. N. G. Telkapalliwar

Sr.	Name of Student	Class	Signature	Remarks
No.				
51	Prophi V. Matey	BSCIISEM	Whatey	
52	Shreya Vikas Pande	B-SC-ILSEM	&vea vde	
53	Dhammpal · S. Wasnik	B.Sc. II Sen	Dwasnik_	
54	vaishnari S. khade	BSC. IInd sem	Achade	
55	APeksha. V. Rangasi	BSC nindsen	Hangasi.	
56		BSC I sem	Thirews	
57	Apetsha S. Hedaso	BSC IISEM		
58	Shrashti A. yaitra	B.S. II SEM	gigt	
59	Darshita Tumane	BSCIESON	Tomas	
60	Mars? Unobragade	BSCILSER	M.	
61	Praywal gupta	BSCITSEM	ALL STATES	
62	Shweta waghmare	BSCILGER	Janes -	
63	Ighita killake	BSCILSEM	Carol	
64	Priyal gupta Dhunde	BSCITSEM	Jesie -	
65	Purva Dhupe	BSC I Sem	Phy pl	
66	Vaishnavi Bhange	BSC II Sem	Minde	
67	Manta Paude	BSC II Sem	M. Pawde	

Ntuliver Teacher In-Charge

N. G. Telkapalliur, Di. V. M. Shivankar

Essay Writing Competition on "Gender Sensitization"

Date of Essay Submission: 20/03/2019

Name of Teacher In-Charge: (1) Dr. V. M. Shivankar

(2) Prof. N. G. Telkapalliwar

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	Signature	Remarks
68	Sakshi P. Kalamkay	BSCILSEM		
69	Sakshi V. Ghodke	BSC II sem	Shocke,	
70-	Aishwarya Sudhan	BSCILSEM	d.	
71.	Dma Singh	BSC IL sem		
72.	Prigal Dhunde	BSGII sem	Priyal	
73.	Aditya gadpayle	BSCHDEM	Moodpayle	
740	Shreya Dahrwale	BSC IInd Som	Sille	
75.	Keths Novnaware	BSC Indsen		
76.	Marie Upadeo	BSC Ind Sem		
78	Mayor Tispude	BSCIIndsem	godfles	
79	prajual Ganvir	188c IIndsen	gruguer-	
80	Priyash Bambal	BSC II dem	Pleanfal	
81	Nishant Sweedleyd	BSETT gus	Buch	
0 /				

(N.G. Telkapalliwa) Teacher In-Charge

(N.G. Telkapalliwa)

(Dr. v.M. shivankar)